Meet the Board

Co-Presidents: Danielle Hoxie & Lynda Chan
President Elect:
Past President: Danielle Hoxie
1st VP: Merle Hildebrand
2nd VP: Patti Batin Hall
Parliamentarian: Edie Deming
Finance Officer: Verlon Strauss
Programs Chair:
PR Chairs:
Cookbook Chair:
Decorations Chair:
DUO Co-Chairs: Cynthia Carter & Marcia Lang
Hospitality Chair: Merle Hildebrand
LWH Co Chairs: Jolene Hillard, Sharon Stewart
Missions Chair: Patti Batin Hall
Auxiliary News Co-Editors: Aileen Chan, Lynda Chan
RMA Sponsor: Alice Yeo
RMA President:
JMA Sponsor: Donna Hadley
JMA President:
Scholarship Chair: Janice Schilling Stone
Special Projects:
Tree of Angels Chair: Janette Allen

flowers seamless pattern